Gifted Resources

Gifted Internet Resources

Gifted Opportunitites

 Springboro Schools provides these links to assist teachers and families; however, the district is not responsible for the content of these external websites. 
 

Contact Chuck Wiggins, Gifted Services Coordinator, at cwiggins@springboro.org or 937-748-3960 (ext. 2053) with any specific questions.

Gifted Services Team

Chuck Wiggins, Gifted Services Coordinator
937-748-3960 ext. 2053 
cwiggins@springboro.org

Gifted Intervention Specialists

Lori Dreyer, Gifted Liaison (Grades K-5)
ldreyer@springboro.org

Beth Holtrey, Gifted Liaison (Grades 6-8)
bholtrey@springboro.org

Tammy Zimmer, Gifted Liaison (Grades 9-12)
tzimmer@springboro.org

Deb Covey, Elementary (Dennis)
dcovey@springboro.org

Paula Cronan, Elementary (Five Points & Clearcreek)
pcronan@springboro.org

Kayla Horvath, Elementary (Five Points)
khorvath@springboro.org

Courtney Hurley, Elementary (Five Points)
churley@springboro.org

Bridget Isgro, Elementary (Five Points)

  bisgro@springboro.org

Eileen Reser, Elementary (Five Points)
ereser@springboro.org

Dawn Schroeder, Elementary (Dennis)
dschroeder@springboro.org

Teresa Sciarretta, Elementary (Dennis)
tsciarretta@springboro.org

Lindsay Slamer, Elementary (Five Points)
lslamer@springboro.org

In accordance with State and Federal law, Springboro Community City Schools will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the Superintendent if they require a reasonable accommodation.

Springboro Schools

Engage. Prepare. Inspire. Challenge.

Springboro Community City School District
1685 S. Main Street Springboro, OH 45066
P: 937-748-3960 | F: 937-748-3956
    
© 2019. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
PeachJar