2022 Board of Education President and Vice President Elected

Board of Education
The 2022 Board of Education President and Vice President were elected at tonight's Jan. 12 Board of Education meeting. Mr. Dave Stuckey will once again serve as Board President and Mr. Jamie Belanger will serve as Board Vice President. Also, at tonight’s meeting, Mr. Stuckey, Mr. Charles Anderson, and Mr. Dan Gudz were sworn in after being re-elected to the Board of Education this past November.
In addition, January is School Board Appreciation Month. Please join us in thanking all our Board Members for their service: Mr. Dave Stuckey, Mr. Jamie Belanger, Mr. Charles Anderson, Mrs. Lisa Babb, and Mr. Dan Gudz.
Print This Article
In accordance with State and Federal law, Springboro Community City Schools will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the Superintendent if they require a reasonable accommodation.

Springboro Schools

Engage. Prepare. Inspire. Challenge.

© 2022. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView