Print    Close This Window
District Admin Meet w State Senators & State Representative
Clay Lavercombe, Steve Wilson, Scott Marshall
On March 1, representatives of the Ohio Association of Secondary School Administrators (OASSA) met with members of the Ohio General Assembly at the Ohio State Capitol to talk public education and legislation regarding education topics.
Springboro High School (SHS) Assistant Principal Clay Lavercombe and District Communications Coordinator Scott Marshall were on-hand today to sit down with several members of the Ohio General Assembly. Thank you to State Senator Steve Wilson (7th District), State Senator Niraj Antani (6th District), and State Representative Tom Young (House District 37) for taking the time today to talk education.