EPIC Teacher of The Year Awards (2022)

EPIC Collage
Every year, Springboro Schools' District Parent Council (DPC), a group of parent representatives from each school building, collects nominations from students, parents, and staff around the district. From there, an EPIC Award (Engage. Prepare. Inspire. Challenge.) winning teacher is chosen from each building, to serve as a model of excellence for a fantastic year of hard work and dedication.

Congratulations to Shawnda Dillon (Clearcreek Elementary), Jennifer Kneeland-Janco (Dennis Elementary), Carri Anne Czyznik (Five Points Elementary), Alicia Maney (Springboro Intermediate), Amanda Nothstine (Springboro Junior High School), and Brandon Yost (Springboro High School) on being named the EPIC Award winner for their school building.

Each teacher was greeted in their classroom by Superintendent Larry Hook, the building Principal, and members of the DPC. A plaque was awarded to the winning teacher, which goes on display inside the school building.

On behalf of Springboro Schools and the District Parent Council, thank you to all the EPIC Award winners, the EPIC Award nominees, as well as all of our amazing teachers and staff around this great district.
Print This Article
In accordance with State and Federal law, Springboro Community City Schools will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the Superintendent if they require a reasonable accommodation.

Springboro Schools

Engage. Prepare. Inspire. Challenge.

© 2022. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView