District Committees

Budget and Finance

Location: Board of Education Office (CO)
Facilitator: Terrah Stacy
Administrator:  Mike Myers
Board: Jamie Belanger & Dan Gudz
Community Rep: Justin Wiedle
September 25, 2020      9:00 a.m. CANCELLED
October 23, 2020          9:00 a.m.
November 20, 2020       9:00 a.m.

Business Advisory Council

Location: Rotate Buildings
Facilitator:  Larry Hook & Andrea Cook
Board: Charles Anderson & Lisa Babb

Business Advisory Council (BSC) - Warren County ESC Statement of Work 

Policy Committee

Location: Board of Education Office (CO)
Facilitators: Larry Hook 
Administrators: Central Administrative Team
Board: Dave Stuckey

October 29, 2020    10:00 a.m. 

Athletic Council

Location: SHS Library
Facilitator: Austin Rhoads
Board: Jamie Belanger & Dan Gudz

March 24, 2021                 7:00 p.m. 

Financial Insurance Team

Location: Board of Education Office (CO)
Facilitator: Terrah Stacy
Administrators: Larry Hook & Carrie Hester
Board: Jamie Belanger & Dan Gudz
Members:  Carol Evans, Matt Blair, David Kruse, Angela Burson, Melissa Lausier, Jami Kruithoff, Anthony Wills, Alyssa Royer, Lesley Langford, Lori Heck, Tina Barnhart, Angie Duncan, Kristi Geiger, Carol Clune, Melissa Pfahl, Mallory Hampton, Kristy Shetterly

November 4, 2020    9:00 a.m.  CANCELLED
DPC (District Parent Council)

Location: Springboro Junior High School (SJHS) - Room 117/118
Facilitator: Scott Marshall
Administrators: Head Principals
Board: Dave Stuckey & Dan Gudz
Parents: Rebecca Bluhm, Aimee Forsythe, Amanda Tamme, Stephanie Cooper, Karen Darmanie, Misty First

November 4, 2020 - 9:30am

December 2, 2020 - 9:30am

February 3, 2020 - 9:30am

March 3, 2020 - 9:30am

April 7, 2020 - 9:30am

May 5, 2020 - 9:30am

*Meetings will be in-person at Springboro Junior High School (Room 117/118), with the option to join online. Details for joining online will be sent to DPC members before each meeting.            

Curriculum Council

Location: Board of Education Office (CO)
Facilitator: Andrea Cook
Administrators: Head Principals, Chuck Wiggins
Board: Dave Stuckey & Charles Anderson

TBD - 2020    

Safety Committee
Location: Board of Education Office (CO)
Facilitator:  Rob Robison  
Administrators: Assistant Principals, Sgt. Wilson, Officer Nicely, Wendy Ford
Board: Lisa Babb & Jamie Belanger
Community Rep: Heather Bauer 

TBD - 2020    

In accordance with State and Federal law, Springboro Community City Schools will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the Superintendent if they require a reasonable accommodation.

Springboro Schools

Engage. Prepare. Inspire. Challenge.

Springboro Community City School District
1685 S. Main Street Springboro, OH 45066
P: 937-748-3960 | F: 937-748-3956
© 2020. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView