Student Health

Boro Student Health News Apple w/Paw Print

Welcome to the Springboro Community City School District Student Health Services webpage. Each of our schools has a Registered Nurse (RN) in the school clinic. Our goal is to promote health services and education for all students. Educational outcomes for students are impacted by physical, social, and emotional health, and our school nurses serve as liaisons between education and health care, linking the school, home, and community.

Healthy children make better students and better students make healthy communities.

You can find all school health forms under the Student Health Forms page.

Student Health Staff

Bronwyn Patterson
District Nurse
SI Clinic Nurse
(937) 748-6054
bpatterson@springboro.org

Nikki Veletean
SHS Clinic Nurse
(937) 748-6025   
nveletean@springboro.org

Patty Hurley
Junior High Clinic Nurse
(937) 748-3960 Ext. 2401
phurley@springboro.org

Lynn Ruzzo
SI Clinic Nurse
(937) 748-6052
lruzzo@springboro.org

Cindy Manoni
Five Points Clinic Nurse
(937) 748-6093  
cmanoni@springboro.org

Susan Cook
Dennis Clinic Nurse
(937) 748-6073
sucook@springboro.org

Theresa Baughman
Clearcreek Clinic Nurse
(937) 748-3958
tbaughman@springboro.org


In accordance with State and Federal law, Springboro Community City Schools will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the Superintendent if they require a reasonable accommodation.

Springboro Schools

Engage. Prepare. Inspire. Challenge.

Springboro Community City School District
1685 S. Main Street Springboro, OH 45066
P: 937-748-3960 | F: 937-748-3956
    
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView